Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • 5 star review  Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

    thumb Gordy Carmichael
    8/05/2017
  • 5 star review  Thanks Bargain Barrel​ love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

    thumb James Pizzey
    9/07/2017
  • 5 star review  Excellent customer service and quality products! Will always be a returning customer.

    thumb Cody Jasmin
    7/11/2017
  • 5 star review  We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

    thumb Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell
    7/20/2017
  • positive review  Bought one of the wagon wheel bench seats to replace our old one under our patio, absolutely love it and how it adds that special charm outside. Exceptional staff and great value, will be buying from Bargain Barrel again 😊

    thumb Yolanda Francis
    9/01/2018
  • 5 star review  Amazing service by Storm and Tammy and the quality of the barrels we hired were amazing. Made the whole night come alive and was amazing!

    thumb Tani Stubbs
    11/26/2017
  • 5 star review  Sensational service and and great product.. We love the barrel and will definately be back for more.. Thanks so much. Very very very happy..

    thumb Andrew Duncan
    8/09/2017
  • 5 star review  We hired barrels for our Dad's 70th Birthday Party. It helped to create that country feel we were looking for and used one of them as a stand to display stuff. Delivery and collection was quick, very friendly service. Highly recommend Bargin Barrels and would use their products again.

    thumb Rachel Sweetnam
    6/01/2018
  • positive review  Thank you to Bargain Barrel I purchased a timber bench seat as a memorial seat for my father in law . The quality is stunning the delivery was quick, and I found the company very accomodating, caring and quick to respond. I will definitely be making future purchases here

    thumb Natalie McClymont
    10/23/2018
  • positive review  lovely nice staff, great to deal with. grabbed some Oak offcuts and will be back for sure

    thumb Brendan Moylan
    12/11/2018

Special thanks to the team at bargain barrel for the 330L barrel I bought. Looks great in the mancave with good character and finish. Can’t wait to show it off at the next family get together.

Jason Spring

Storm at Bargain Barrels went out of his way to accommodate us for our wedding. It was a last minute thought to top things off and despite being extremely low on stock, he managed to find what we required. We both couldn’t be happier with the result. Thanks for the awesome service. Greatly appreciated.

Michael Armstrong

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

Thanks Bargain Barrel​ love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey

Thanks for the barrels, planters and wagon wheels, great quality and price plus friendly and honest service.

Janelle Borgges